Scarred By Sound – PRE-ORDER NOW!

Scarred Digital proudly presents ‘Scarred By Sound‘!

Release Date: 27th JULY 2018


International Shipping!


So here’s what you get:

- 1x Physical CD album Mixed by [email protected]

- PLUS Dual Ownership of the 15x Exclusive Tracks (featured in the mix) in full Unmixed, DJ friendly WAV format.

A unique download voucher will be sent inside the packaging along with your CD. This will allow you to download the Dual Ownership, Unmixed tracks.


Unmixed/Mixed Tracklist:

01. Dean-P, Infexious & Vibrance Feat’ Ceci – Thunder & Raindrops
02. Code-E – I Need Love
03. Tamerax & Lovely Chan – Ready When You Are
04. Sw!tch & Wyld Feat’ Stephanie Kay – The Stars Collide
05. Dan Edge & Ben Manic – Reflections
06. Reflux & Studioslave – Just Release Me
07. Uniqform & S.I.D.R – You’re My Everything
08. Skye, 2B Happy, Delusion – Rock The Bass
09. Ken Masters & Andy Wilson Feat’ Haruna Sawamizu – Civilization
10. ViolonC – Drive Me Crazy
11. [email protected] & MoreMental MC – Scarred By Sound
12. NeoNoise & Havoc – Ass Up
13. Rob IYF & Stu Woods – T-Virus
14. Mansy – Survivor
15. Catzeyes & MC Instinct – KOR (Keep On Raving)


Here’s how it works:

- You will receive 1x Physical Digipack CD Album Mixed by [email protected]

- Along with your CD you will also receive a unique Bandcamp Voucher. This voucher will allow you to download every single track featured in the mix in full Unmixed, DJ Friendly MP3 or WAV format.

- Every track is 100% exclusive to the album.


So that’s 15 Unmixed tracks in WAV format, every single one of which is exclusive to the album PLUS a physical CD Mixed by [email protected]

All of this for only £9.99!

Format: 1x CD Mixed + Unmixed (Digital)
Catalogue Number – SDA007

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

7 + nine =